- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   1,752,337 Scrobbles


Dananananaykroyd were an indie rock band which formed in 2006 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band's final line-up consisted of Calum Gunn (vocals, drums), Duncan Robertson (guitar), David Roy (guitar), Ryan McGinness (bass), John Baillie Jr. (vocals) and Paul Carlin (drums). Original singer Giles Bailey left after the release of the bands first two singles and was replaced by Gunn. Drummer James Hamilton left the band after the release of their debut EP "Sissy Hits". Bassist Laura Hyde left the band in June 2009.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Black Wax  -  238,398 plays
  2. The Greater Than Symbol And The Hash  -  134,808 plays
  3. Pink Sabbath  -  138,545 plays
  4. Hey Everyone  -  109,544 plays
  5. 1993  -  103,099 plays
Show More (5)