- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Citizen Fish

0 Shouts   -   731,459 Scrobbles


Citizen Fish are a ska punk band formed in 1989. Based around Bath, England, the original members were Dick Lucas (vocals/words), Jasper (bass), Trotsky (drums), and Larry (guitar). Following their first album, Free Souls in a Trapped Environment, Larry left the band and was replaced by Phil, who, along with Dick and Trotsky, had previously been a member of the seminal British punk band, the Subhumans. Jasper and Dick had previously played together in Culture Shock. In 2006 Silas replaced Trotsky, who is still playing with the Subhumans.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Working on the Inside  -  39,765 plays
  2. Meltdown  -  41,691 plays
  3. Money  -  38,910 plays
  4. Getting Used To It  -  34,707 plays
  5. Back To Square One  -  29,968 plays
Show More (5)