- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Blue Öyster Cult

0 Shouts   -   15,181,977 Scrobbles


Blue Öyster Cult is a renowned hard rock band that formed in 1967 in Long Island, New York, United States. The band is led by founding members Eric Bloom (vocals, guitar) and Buck Dharma (guitar, vocals). They are best known for their hit singles "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" and "Burnin' for You", from 1976 and 1981 respectively.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper  -  3,751,423 plays
  2. Burnin' for You  -  1,113,203 plays
  3. Godzilla  -  858,278 plays
  4. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll  -  463,419 plays
  5. Astronomy  -  469,553 plays
Show More (5)