- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Bleeding Heart Narrative

0 Shouts   -   68,411 Scrobbles


Bleeding Heart Narrative were a six-piece band, led by songwriter Oliver Barrett, who released the debut album all that was missing we never had in the world in March 2008 on Tartaruga Records. The original limited edition version quickly sold out having garnered praise from various quarters. The EP This Octopus Is Going to Eat Your Face was made available as a free download on Distance Recordings in April 2009, and the collaborative 8-track EP Wire and String[/album with Gosia Winter was released in August 2009 on Tartaruga.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. As If Yearning Was All And More Than Enough  -  5,981 plays
  2. Braids And A Necklace  -  4,781 plays
  3. Not the Bees My Eyes  -  2,661 plays
  4. Black Glass  -  3,864 plays
  5. BHN  -  2,444 plays
Show More (5)