Bilge Pump

0 Shouts   -   21,463 Scrobbles


Bilge Pump are a rock band from Leeds, UK, with a penchant for raucous noise and apparently bizarre song-titles and lyrics. Formed in 1996, they consist of Emlyn Jones (bass/vocals), Joe Mask (guitar/vocals) and Neil Turpin (drums). To date they have realised two full-length albums, Let Me Breathe (2002) and Rupert The Sky (2008), both released by Gringo Records. The band recorded Maida Vale sessions for John Peel's BBC radio programme: 23rd July 2003 and 16th October 2003.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Observe My Crazy Arms  -  1,484 plays
  2. The Rise And Fall Of The Alpha Male  -  1,043 plays
  3. rise and fall of the alpha male  -  767 plays
  4. brown ale for sister sarah  -  798 plays
  5. Up The Nest  -  884 plays
Show More (5)