- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Big Audio Dynamite II

0 Shouts   -   169,303 Scrobbles


Big Audio Dynamite II (London, UK: 1991–1993) is the second incarnation of the alternative dance group Big Audio Dynamite, formed after all original BAD members except for singer/guitarist Mick Jones (also formerly The Clash) left the band in 1990. Under this name, the band released only one album worldwide, "The Globe" (1991), a reworked version of their UK-only release "Kool-Aid" (1990). "The Globe" contained the hit singles "Rush" and "The Globe". In 1994, the band changed their name again, to Big Audio, and reverted to the "Big Audio Dynamite" name in 1995.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Rush  -  57,042 plays
  2. The Globe  -  28,378 plays
  3. Innocent Child  -  10,553 plays
  4. I Don't Know  -  8,315 plays
  5. Kool-Aid  -  8,850 plays
Show More (5)