Apache Outlaw

0 Shouts   -   2,255 Scrobbles


Started by Frontman Mike Lord and Drummer Luke Mee in late 2004, Apache Outlaw crawled out of the primordial goop of music and into the world of funk. Joined by brothers Jon Browne (Bass) and Dan Browne (Guitar) the band was set into motion. The four found their musical feet during 2005 and subsequently released compilation of their best demos from that year, billed as the 14 track album; "Desperate Measures"


Top Songs

Total plays on Last.fm over the last 6 months
  1. Solar Express  -  396 plays
  2. Let In The Funk  -  367 plays
  3. Love & Popcorn  -  381 plays
  4. Nature Of Love  -  340 plays
  5. Cook My Sock  -  62 plays
Show More (5)