- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists


0 Shouts   -   506,007 Scrobbles


Aegaeon is an American deathcore band from Evansville, Indiana. The group consists of vocalist Julian Kersey, guitarists Sebastian Brown and Jerry Grannan, bassist Nick Scott and drummer Anthony Barone. The band has released one studio album, one EP, and three music videos. Their debut EP Exponential Transcendence was released in June 2009, followed up by their full-length debut Dissension in August 2011, and a second EP Being in July 2012; all of which were self-released by the band.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
  1. Reshaping The Multiverse  -  39,993 plays
  2. The Inception  -  29,355 plays
  3. Perception  -  29,860 plays
  4. Exponential Transcendence  -  24,309 plays
  5. Perception II  -  37,048 plays
Show More (5)