- Free music downloads, radio, lyrics, songs, and playlists

Adrenaline Mob

0 Shouts   -   1,161,212 Scrobbles


Adrenaline Mob is a band featuring former Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy, Symphony X frontman Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), bassist Paul DiLeo and Stuck Mojo/Fozzy axeman Rich Ward. The Hit The Wall Songfacts reports that Adrenaline Mob's first live performance was on June 24, 2011 at the Hiro Ballroom in New York City and they released a YouTube video of a cover version of Black Sabbath 's "The Mob Rules " three days later. Their self-titled and self-produced debut EP was released on August 9, 2011. The band has posted audio samples from its upcoming debut album on their Facebook page. John Moyer (Disturbed) joined the band in 2012 as the new bassist after DiLeo and Ward left.


Top Songs

Total plays on over the last 6 months
    You're all over my face
    This is your place
    You wannabe!
    You're running your big mouth
    You're gonna get knocked our
    Undaunted  -  94,255 plays
    Open wide and welcome in the storm
    We've arrived to lay it down in stone
    Here we stand, our blood's on fire
    Let the river flow out of control
    into a twisted state of mind
    Psychosane  -  86,089 plays
    Looking back on my life
    It doesn't seem to be very clear
    When I've lost my fear
    I've lived my life
    I've taken my chances
    Indifferent  -  85,912 plays
  4. The Mob Rules  -  50,356 plays
    Heavy is my heart but it's alright
    We all know you're never wrong
    It's always the same and I'm so tired
    Living the life for too long
    Tired, frustrated
    Hit the Wall  -  71,974 plays
Show More (5)